General Schedules

We think today is July 3 for you.
General
Anime Sign In To Customize

On my DVR, Hulu, etc? yesterday

Sat, Jul 2 The Ghost and Molly McGee "Scaring is Caring""All Night Plight"

Airing today? Jul 3

Animal Kingdom "Covet"
Becoming Elizabeth "Lighten Our Darkness"
Birdgirl "Shoot from the Foop"
Dark Winds "Hooghandi"
Evil "The Demon of the Road"
Flatbush Misdemeanors "and to think i saw it on snyder ave"
P-Valley "White Knights"
The Chi "Oh Girl"
The Man Who Fell to Earth "The Man Who Sold The World"
The Outlaws "Episode 5"
Top Gear Episode 235
Westworld "Well Enough Alone"

Airing soon? tomorrow

Mon, Jul 4 Below Deck Sailing Yacht "Reunion (Part 2)"
Mon, Jul 4 Irma Vep "Hypnotic Eyes"
Mon, Jul 4 Jimmy Kimmel Live! Guest: Natalie Portman, B. Scott, Meghan Trainor featuring Teddy Swims, guest host Sean Hayes (rerun)
Mon, Jul 4 Late Night with Seth Meyers Guest: Miley Cyrus, Jenna Fischer, Angela Kinsey (rerun)
Mon, Jul 4 The Daily Show Guest: Pre-empted
Mon, Jul 4 The Late Late Show with James Corden Guest: Tyra Banks, Leslie Odom Jr. (rerun)
Mon, Jul 4 The Talk Guest: Kelsey Grammer, Cristela Alonzo
Mon, Jul 4 The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon Guest: Adam Sandler, Ben Falcone, Nimesh Patel (rerun)
Mon, Jul 4 The View Guest: Raja, Jinkx Monsoon, Jaida Essence Hall, Monét X Change, Trinity the Tuck, Shea Couleé, Yvie Oddly, The Vivienne, guest co-host Alyssa Farah Griffin (rerun)

Airing later? next airing of other shows

Tue, Jul 5 All Rise "It Ain't Over Till It's Over"
Tue, Jul 5 Dancing with Myself "Shakira Gets Down to Business"
Tue, Jul 5 Holey Moley "Is This Guy Weird?"
Tue, Jul 5 Little People, Big World "Back to The Farm: Break in the Matrix"
Tue, Jul 5 Motherland: Fort Salem "Oh Elayne..."
Tue, Jul 5 Nancy Drew "...And The Benefits of Bondage"
Tue, Jul 5 Only Murders in the Building "The Last Day of Bunny Folger"
Tue, Jul 5 Thomas & Friends: All Engines Go "Song of Sodor"
Tue, Jul 5 Who Do You Believe? "Kill Thy Neighbor"
Wed, Jul 6 Big Brother "Episode 1"
Wed, Jul 6 Ms. Marvel TBA
Wed, Jul 6 Sistas "Some Sort Of Woman"
Wed, Jul 6 The Real Housewives of Dubai "Piping Tea With a Hint of Peach"
Thu, Jul 7 Buckhead Shore "You Kissed Chelsea?"
Thu, Jul 7 Chrisley Knows Best "Eye on the Prize"
Thu, Jul 7 Danger Force "Trojan Force"
Thu, Jul 7 Good Trouble "What I Wouldn't Give for Love"
Thu, Jul 7 Impractical Jokers "Chris Jericho"
Thu, Jul 7 The Old Man "V"
Thu, Jul 7 The Orville "Twice in a Lifetime"
Fri, Jul 8 Blaze and the Monster Machines "Lifeguard Blaze"
Fri, Jul 8 Bunk'd "The Truth Will Sweat You Free"
Fri, Jul 8 Dynasty "There's No One Around to Watch You Drown"
Fri, Jul 8 Marvel Studios: Assembled "The Making of Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness "
Fri, Jul 8 Pokémon "Champions' Pride! Wataru VS Carnet!!"Transcription: "Champion no Hokori! Wataru VS Carnet!!" (Japanese: チャンピオンの誇り!ワタルVSカルネ!!)
Fri, Jul 8 Raven's Home "The Fierce Awakens"
Fri, Jul 8 RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars "Dance Like Drag Queen"
Fri, Jul 8 The Loud House "Puns and Buns"
Fri, Jul 8 The Villains of Valley View "A Little Havoc"
Fri, Jul 8 The Wonderful World of Mickey Mouse "The Wonderful Summer of Mickey Mouse"
Fri, Jul 8 Ultra Violet & Black Scorpion "Ultra Matchmaker"
Sat, Jul 9 Masters of Illusion "Mystery Magic, Techno Time Travel, And Math Magic"
Sat, Jul 9 The Ghost and Molly McGee "The Jig is Up""Molly vs. The Ghost World"
Sun, Jul 10 Animal Kingdom "Diamonds Are Forever"
Sun, Jul 10 Birdgirl "With a K"
Sun, Jul 10 Dark Winds "Ha'íínlni"
Sun, Jul 10 Evil TBA
Sun, Jul 10 Flatbush Misdemeanors "switzerland"
Sun, Jul 10 P-Valley "Savage"
Sun, Jul 10 Riverdale "Chapter One Hundred and Fourteen: The Witches of Riverdale"
Sun, Jul 10 The Chi "This Christmas"
Sun, Jul 10 The Outlaws "Episode 6"
Sun, Jul 10 The Real Housewives of Atlanta "Midnight in the Chateau of Good and Evil"
Sun, Jul 10 Westworld "Annees Folles"
Mon, Jul 11 Better Call Saul "Point and Shoot"
Mon, Jul 11 Breeders "No More Part Two"
Mon, Jul 11 Craig of the Creek "The Champion's Hike"
Mon, Jul 11 In the Dark "The Trial of Murphy Mason, Part One"
Mon, Jul 11 Roswell, New Mexico "You Get What You Give"
Mon, Jul 11 The Bachelorette "Week 1: Season Premiere"
Tue, Jul 12 Two Doors Down "Brother Michael"
Tue, Jul 12 What We Do in the Shadows "Reunited"
Wed, Jul 13 South Park South Park The Streaming Wars Part 2
Thu, Jul 14 Resident Evil "Welcome to New Raccoon City"
Thu, Jul 14 That Girl Lay Lay "Ain't That a Glitch"
Fri, Jul 15 Bubble Guppies "Mountain Ninja Rescue"
Fri, Jul 15 Puppy Dog Pals "Sumo Pups"
Sat, Jul 16 Big City Greens "DependaBill""The Delivernator"
Sun, Jul 17 Blood & Treasure "The Soul of Genghis Khan"
Mon, Jul 18 Beat Shazam "It's a Family Affair!"
Tue, Jul 19 Love Island "Episode 1"
Thu, Jul 21 American Horror Story TBA
Thu, Jul 21 Tyler Perry's Young Dylan "How to Catch a Scammer"
Fri, Jul 22 Mystery Science Theater 3000 Gamera vs. Jiger
Fri, Jul 22 SpongeBob SquarePants "Captain Pipsqueak"
Fri, Jul 22 The Patrick Star Show "Nitwit Neighborhood News""Mid-Season Finale"
Wed, Jul 27 High School Musical: The Musical: The Series "Happy Campers"
Sat, Jul 30 Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir "Pizza vs. Fireworks" Webisode
Fri, Aug 5 The Sandman TBA
Tue, Aug 9 My Big Fat Fabulous Life TBA
Tue, Aug 9 Tales "Fight the Power""Act Up"
Wed, Aug 10 Resident Alien TBA
Fri, Aug 12 Never Have I Ever TBA
Sun, Aug 14 Bakugan: Battle Planet "Gate Crisis!"
Sun, Aug 14 Tales of the Walking Dead TBA
Tue, Aug 16 7 Little Johnstons TBA
Sun, Aug 21 Game of Thrones TBA
Wed, Aug 24 Lost Ollie TBA
Wed, Aug 31 Andor TBA
Mon, Sep 12 American Dad! "Gold Top Nuts"
Wed, Sep 21 Roseanne TBA
Thu, Sep 22 Law & Order TBA
Tue, Sep 27 La Brea "Three Days Later"
Thu, Oct 6 Grey's Anatomy TBA
Fri, Oct 7 Blue Bloods TBA
Fri, Oct 7 Mike Flanagan (filmmaker) TBA
Sun, Feb 12 Puppy Bowl Puppy Bowl XIX